Member 2318
39 entries
63181 views

 RSS
Irek Kielczyk
Immortal since Sep 5, 2009
Uplinks: 0, Generation 3

www.irekkielczyk.com
  • Affiliated
  •  /  
  • Invited
  •  /  
  • Descended
  • Irek Kielczyk’s favorites
    From skyphone
    Andy Gilmore
    Now playing SpaceCollective
    Where forward thinking terrestrials share ideas and information about the state of the species, their planet and the universe, living the lives of science fiction. Introduction
    Featuring Powers of Ten by Charles and Ray Eames, based on an idea by Kees Boeke.


    Tue, Oct 6, 2009  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote (2)
      
      Add to favorites (1)
    Create synapse
     
    Sun, Nov 14, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote (2)
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
    Sat, Oct 30, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
    Sat, Oct 23, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
    Sat, Oct 16, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
    Thu, Oct 14, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
    Wed, Oct 13, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote (2)
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
    Sun, Oct 10, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
    Sat, Oct 9, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
    Tue, Sep 28, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
          Cancel