Member 2318
39 entries
86288 views

 RSS
Irek Kielczyk
Immortal since Sep 5, 2009
Uplinks: 0, Generation 3

www.irekkielczyk.com
  • Affiliated
  •  /  
  • Invited
  •  /  
  • Descended
  • Irek Kielczyk’s favorites
    From skyphone
    Andy Gilmore
    Now playing SpaceCollective
    Where forward thinking terrestrials share ideas and information about the state of the species, their planet and the universe, living the lives of science fiction. Introduction
    Featuring Powers of Ten by Charles and Ray Eames, based on an idea by Kees Boeke.
    Thu, Sep 16, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
    Thu, Sep 2, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
    Wed, Aug 18, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
    Tue, Aug 3, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
    Tue, Jul 13, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote
      
      Add to favorites (1)
    Create synapse
     
    Wed, Jun 23, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
    Mon, Jun 7, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
    Thu, May 20, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote (2)
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
    Thu, Apr 22, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote (1)
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
    Sun, Apr 4, 2010  Permanent link

      RSS for this post
      Promote (1)
      
      Add to favorites
    Create synapse
     
          Cancel